Media Kit

You will need Acrobat Reader to view the Media Kit.
Get it free by clicking the image below.
 
 

Western Horseman Account Executives

Horse Health, Grooming, Automotive, Tractors
Sanders Lawson – 836 Euclid Ave Ste 208 – Lexington KY 40502
Ph. 859-335-0095  Fax: 859-335-3297  Cell: 859-230-4610
e-mail: sandy.lawson@westernhorseman.com

Real Estate, Travel & Destinations, Western Lifestyle Event, Art, Packing & Camping Equipment
Rob Bandhauer – 3850 N. Nevada Ave - Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Ph. 719-327-5753  Fax: 719-633-3108  Cell:
e-mail: rob.bandhauer@westernhorseman.com

Barns, Stalls, Fencing, Barn & Arena Equipment
Mark Herron – 2112 Montgomery St. – Fort Worth TX 76107
Ph. 817-885-7479  Fax: 817-885-7478  Cell: 817-917-6987
e-mail: mark.herron@westernhorseman.com

Western Apparel & Boots, Breed Assoc, Equine Events & Rodeos
Kami Baum – 3850 N. Nevada Ave. – Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Ph. 719-327-5741 Fax: 719-473-0997
e-mail: kami.baum@westernhorseman.com

Western Apparel & Boots, Breed Assoc, Equine Events & Rodeos
Rayanne Engel – PO Box 699 – 18780 E. Hwy 88 – Clements, CA 95227
Ph. 209-759-3395 Fax: 209-759-3196 Cell: 209-327-7339
e-mail: rayanne.engel@westernhorseman.com

Breeders & Ranches, Horse Sales, Insurance, Education, Horse Expos
Bobbie Cook – PO Box 699 – 18780 E. Hwy 88 – Clements, CA 95227
Ph. 209-759-3545 Fax 209-759-3196 Cell: 209-304-1974
e-mail: bobbie.cook@westernhorseman.com

Trailer Manufacturers & Dealers, Supplements, Western Clinicians, Auto & Trailer Aftermarket
Carole Strickland – 3850 N. Nevada Ave – Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Ph. 719-327-5730 Fax. 719-633-1392 Cell: 719-321-9971
e-mail: carole.strickland@westernhorseman.com